Contact Us

Contact Empire Electric Sales Today!

Empire Electric Sales, Inc

8581 23rd Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95826
Phone: 916.383.1399
Fax: 916.383.1590

Empire Electric Sales

10821 Business Dr.
Fontana CA 92337
Phone: 909.491.7814

Principals

OFFICE STAFF

Shellee Fox | Inside Sales: Raco, Allied Conduit & Elbows, Powerstrut, TJ Cope, Unistrut, AFC, King Heat, nVent Nuheat & Thermal, Wago | Extension: 304
sfox@Empireelectricsales.com 

Dustin Gruell: Allied Conduit & Elbows, Powerstrut, TJ Cope, Unistrut, AFC | Extension: 301
dgruell@EmpireElectricSales.com

Cindy Gunther | Inside Sales: Midwest, Allied Moulded, Raco, Tork, NSI, Gibson, Mag-Bit, Caddy, Cadweld, Eritech, | Extension: 300
cgunther@empireelectricsales.com

Mark Hofferber | Inside Sales: Caddy, Cadweld, Eritech, Gibson, King Heat, Mag-Bit, nVent Nuheat & Thermal, Wago | Extension: 349
mhofferber@empireelectricsales.com

Kate Howe | Inside Lighting Sales: Customer Service | Extension: 328
khowe@EmpireElectricSales.com

Thomas Joyce | Inside Sales: Service Wire, IUSA Wire, Priority Wire, nVent Pyrotenax, Genesis, Caddy, Cadweld, Eritech, | Extension: 303
tjoyce@empireelectricsales.com

Chris Longstreth | Inside Lighting Sales: Customer Service | Extension: 314
clongstreth@empireelectricsales.com

Gary Rexin | Inside Lighting: Quotations | Extension: 317
grexin@empireelectricsales.com

Mark Reynolds | Inside Sales: Allied Conduit & Elbows, Powerstrut, TJ Cope, Unistrut, AFC | Extension: 308
mreynolds@Empireelectricsales.com

Adrian Wagner | Office Manager & Inside Sales: Service Wire, IUSA Wire, Priority Wire, nVent Pyrotenax, Genesis, Midwest | Extension: 316
awagner@empireelectricsales.com

Delfina Woody | Inside Sales: Raco, Tork, NSI | Extension: 313
dwoody@empireelectricsales.com

 


Thank you for visiting our website, please respond with comments and suggestions.

Name:  
Email:
Phone:
Message:  
Captcha: