Contact

Contact the Inside Sales of Empire Electric Sales

Shellee Fox | Inside Sales: Raco, Nuheat & Thermal | Extension: 304
sfox@Empireelectricsales.com 

Jordan Goodchild | Inside Sales: Allied Moulded, Gibson, Greaves, King Heat, Mag-Bit | Extension: 300
cgunther@empireelectricsales.com 

Dustin Gruell | Inside Lighting Sales: Customer Service | Extension: 328
dgruell@EmpireElectricSales.com 

Mark Hofferber | Inside Sales: Caddy, Cadweld, Eritech, Gibson, King Heat, Mag-Bit, Nuheat & Thermal | Extension: 349
mhofferber@empireelectricsales.com 

Thomas Joyce | Inside Sales: Service Wire, IUSA Wire, Priority Wire, Pyrotenax, Genesis, Caddy, Cadweld, Eritech, | Extension: 303
tjoyce@empireelectricsales.com 

Chris Longstreth | Inside Lighting Sales: Customer Service | Extension: 314
clongstreth@empireelectricsales.com 

Tim Renee | Inside Sales: AFC, Allied Conduit/ ECN/ PVC conduit & fittings, Powerstrut, TJ Cope, Unistrut | Extension: 315
trenee@empireelectricsales.com 

Mark Reynolds | Inside Sales: AFC, Allied Conduit/ ECN/ PVC conduit & fittings, Powerstrut, TJ Cope, Unistrut | Extension: 308
markr@empireelectricsales.com    

Gary Rexin | Inside Lighting: Quotations | Extension: 317
grexin@empireelectricsales.com 

Adrian Wagner | Office Manager & Inside Sales: Service Wire, IUSA Wire, Priority Wire, Pyrotenax, Genesis, Midwest | Extension: 316
awagner@empireelectricsales.com 

Delfina Woody | Inside Sales: Allied Moulded, Greaves, Ideal, Midwest, Raco | Extension: 313
dwoody@empireelectricsales.com