Contact

Contact the Inside Sales of Empire Electric Sales

Tim Renee | Office Manager: Allied Conduit & Elbows, Powerstrut, TJ Cope, Unistrut, AFC | Extension: 315
trenee@empireelectricsales.com

Mark Hofferber | Inside Sales: Caddy, Cadweld, Eritech, Gibson, King Heat, Mag-Bit, Pentair Thermal, Selecta Switch, Wago | Extension: 349
mhofferber@empireelectricsales.com

Adrian Wagner | Inside Sales: Service Wire, Priority Wire, Pentair, Prysmian, Draka, Genesis and Midwest | Extension: 316
awagner@empireelectricsales.com

Thomas Joyce | Inside Sales: Service Wire, Priority Wire, Pentair, Prysmian, Draka and Genesis | Extension: 303
tjoyce@empireelectricsales.com

Chris Longstreth | Inside Lighting Sales: Customer Service | Extension: 314
clongstreth@empireelectricsales.com

Gary Rexin | Inside Lighting:  Quotations | Extension: 317
grexin@empireelectricsales.com

Delfina Woody | Inside Sales: Raco, Tork,  NSI Selecta  | Extension: 313
dwoody@empireelectricsales.com
 
Crystal Sangmaster | Inside Sales: Receptionist  | Extension: 300
csangmaster@empireelectricsales.com

Cindy Gunther | Inside Sales: Raco, Tork, NSI | Extension: 300
cgunther@empireelectricsales.com

Shellee Fox | Inside Sales: Raco | Extension: 304                                           
sfox@Empireelectricsales.com

Mark Reynolds | Inside Sales: Allied Moulded, Allied PVC Conduit & Fittings | Extension: 308                                                      
mreynolds@Empireelectricsales.com