Outside Sales

OUTSIDE SALES STAFF Northern CA


Jim Baca | All N. CA markets calling on contractors, end users and key engineering firms. | 408-476-1940
jbaca@empireelectricsales.com
 
Jared Zeiher | Visalia North to Stockton | 209-456-2097
jzeiher@empireelectricsales.com
 
Chris Wheeler | Sacramento North to Redding & N. Nevada | 209-605-1112
cwheeler@empireelectricsales.com
 
Cale Dodd | Alameda & Contra Costa Counties & the North Bay | 530-7555424
cdodd@empireelectricsales.com

Rick Stanger Vice President | San Francisco South to Salinas | 408-234-1969
rstanger@empireelectricsales.com

Stephanie Mullaney | Sacramento North to Redding & N. Nevada - Lighting Division | 916-730-6022
smullaney@empireelectricsales.com

Dave Knight | Visalia North to Stockton - Lighting Division | 916-690-3999 
dknight@empireelectricsales.com

OUTSIDE SALES STAFF Southern California


Austin Vonschlegel | Inland Empire and Palm Springs | 909-908-6290
Avonschlegel@empireelectricsales.com

Dave Heisinger Secretary/Treasurer, Sales Manager Southern California | Los Angeles & Orange County | 909-374-2668
dheisinger@empireelectricsales.com
 
Rich Needham | Ventura County & San Fernando Valley North to Bakersfield | 805-390-3632
rneedham@empireelectricsales.com

Tim Stewart | San Diego | 760-522-1036
tstewart@empireelectricsales.com