Outside Sales

OUTSIDE SALES STAFF Northern CA

Tony Benavente | All N. CA markets calling on contractors, end users and key engineering firms.| 415-306-2201
TBenavente@empireelectricsales.com 

Doug Codog| Sacramento North to Redding & N. Nevada | 209-607-5596
dcodog@empireelectricsales.com 

Cale Dodd | Alameda & Contra Costa Counties & the North Bay | 530-7555424
cdodd@empireelectricsales.com

Chris Longstreth | Business Development | 916-225-6024
clongstreth@empireelectricsales.com

Robert Quillinan| San Francisco South to Salinas | 408-499-6911
rquillinan@empireelectricsales.com

Jared Zeiher | Visalia North to Stockton | 209-456-2097
jzeiher@empireelectricsales.com

OUTSIDE SALES STAFF Southern California

Matt Fortino | San Diego | 858-285-0906
mfortino@empireelectricsales.com 

Dave Heisinger Secretary/Treasurer, Sales Manager Southern California | Los Angeles & Orange County | 909-374-2668
dheisinger@empireelectricsales.com

Rolando Ortiz | LA and parts of Orange County | 909-368-6087
rortiz@empireelectricsales.com  

Ed Ratzlaff | Ventura County & San Fernando Valley North to Bakersfield | 805-559-2443
eratzlaff@empireelectricsales.com