Outside Sales

OUTSIDE SALES STAFF Northern CA


Jim Baca | All N. CA markets calling on contractors, end users and key engineering firms. | 408-476-1940
jbaca@empireelectricsales.com
 
Jared Zeiher | Visalia North to Stockton | 209-456-2097
jzeiher@empireelectricsales.com

Doug Codog| Sacramento North to Redding & N. Nevada | 209-607-5596
dcodog@empireelectricsales.com 
 
Cale Dodd | Alameda & Contra Costa Counties & the North Bay | 530-7555424
cdodd@empireelectricsales.com

Tony Benavente | San Francisco South to Salinas | 415-306-2201
TBenavente@empireelectricsales.com 

Stephanie Mullaney | Sacramento North to Redding & N. Nevada - Lighting Division | 916-730-6022
smullaney@empireelectricsales.com

Sean Abney | South San Francisco to Salinas - Lighting Division | 916-286-7418 
sabney@eesales.com

OUTSIDE SALES STAFF Southern California


Dave Heisinger Secretary/Treasurer, Sales Manager Southern California | Los Angeles & Orange County | 909-374-2668
dheisinger@empireelectricsales.com

Rolando Ortiz | LA and parts of Orange County | 909-368-6087
rortiz@empireelectricsales.com  

Rich Needham | Ventura County & San Fernando Valley North to Bakersfield | 805-390-3632
rneedham@empireelectricsales.com

Matt Fortino | San Diego | 858-285-0906
mfortino@empireelectricsales.com