Contact

Contact the Inside Sales of Empire Electric Sales

Shellee Fox | Inside Sales: Bryant, Raco, Nuheat & Thermal Management | Extension: 304
sfox@Empireelectricsales.com 

Jordan Goodchild | Inside Sales: Allied Moulded, Bryant, Greaves, King Heat, Mag-Bit, Polywater | Extension: 300
jgoodchild@eesales.com 

Thomas Joyce | Inside Sales: King-Heat, Mag-Bit, Polywater, Service Wire, IUSA Wire, Priority Wire, Pyrotenax | Extension: 303
tjoyce@empireelectricsales.com 

Tim Renee | Inside Sales: AFC, Allied Conduit/ ECN/ PVC conduit & fittings, CAL Bond, Cal Bright, FRE Composites, Kaf-Tech, Powerstrut, TJ Cope, Unistrut | Extension: 315
trenee@empireelectricsales.com 

Mark Reynolds | Inside Sales: AFC, Allied Conduit/ ECN/ PVC conduit & fittings, CAL Bond, Cal Bright, FRE Composites, Kaf-Tech, Powerstrut, TJ Cope, Unistrut | Extension: 308
mreynolds@empireelectricsales.com    

Adrian Wagner | Office Manager & Inside Sales: Service Wire, IUSA Wire, Priority Wire, Pyrotenax, Midwest | Extension: 316
awagner@empireelectricsales.com 

Delfina Woody | Inside Sales: Allied Moulded, Bryant, Greaves, Ideal, Midwest, Raco | Extension: 313
dwoody@empireelectricsales.com